Home  |   |   |   |   |   |   |  Contact Us
 About Us

» About the Hospital
» Background
» Milestones
» Founder Comittee
» Our Gratitude
» Patient Registration Process
» Patient's Responsibility
Make a Contribution

Support us today in the
fight against blindness
» Eye care
» Save your sight
» Common eye disorders
Home » About Us
The Founder
The Founder Comittee




01Mr. M A Latif, SDOPresident
02Mr. Sajjadur Rahman SajjadVice President
03Mr. Najmul Hoque Chowdhury, AdvocateVice President
04Mrs.Rownokunnesa MonirVice President
05Mr. Dr.Shah Nurul IslamGeneral Secretary
06Mr. Syed Md. AtaharJonit Secretary
07Mr. Syed Mohsin AliJoint Secretary
08Mr. Sudhangshu Ranjan DeyTreasurer
09Mr. Ebadur Rahman ChowdhuryMember
10Mr. Ataur Rahman, AdvocateMember
11Mr. Md. Misir Ullah, AdvocateMember
12Mr. Dr.S A HoqueMember
13Mr. A M AbdullahMember
14Mr. Md. Golam ManikMember
15Mr. Eleman AliMember
16Mr. Md. IsrailMember
17Mr. Radhika Mohon GoswamiMember
Follow us on
 © 2019 Moulvibazar BNSB Eye Hospital