Home  |   |   |   |   |   |   |  Contact Us
 About Us

» About the Hospital
» Background
» Milestones
» Founder Comittee
» Our Gratitude
» Patient Registration Process
» Patient's Responsibility
Make a Contribution

Support us today in the
fight against blindness
» Eye care
» Save your sight
» Common eye disorders
Home » About Us
Our Gratitude
We wish to extend our gratitude as well as condolences to the departed souls for their eternal effort and sacrifice. Moulvibazar BNSB Eye Hospital would not have been made possible without them.

Late Dr. S. A. Haque (Founder President)
Late Dr. Shah Nurul Islam (Founder & Former Honorary General Secretary)
Late Alhaz A. M. Abdullah (Life Member)
Late Advocate Mrs. Rownokunnessa Monir (Vice President)
Late Advocate Sudhangshu Ranjan Dey (Founder Treasurer)
Late Alhaz Syed Amjad Ali (Vice President)

and so many anonymous person who gave their heartly effort to Moulvibazar BNSB Eye Hospital.
Follow us on
 © 2019 Moulvibazar BNSB Eye Hospital